# <u>LIST OF COMMITTEES IN MOULANA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, PERINTHALMANNA</u>

# 1. Grievance Redressel Cell 2020-2021

1	Dr. Sapna Srikumar	(Principal)
2	Dr. Naseef P P	(Vice Principal)
3.	Mr. Sujith Thomas	(Associate. Professor)
4	Mr. Shine Sudev	(Associate. Professor)
5	Mr. Abdul Vajid	(Assistant. Professor)
6	Mrs. Dhanya K	(Assistant Professor)
7.	Ms Umadevi	(Asst Professor)
8	Mrs. Ameena K	(Assistant Professor)
9	Ms. Anju Jose	(Lecturer)
10	Muhammed Favaz	(Student)
11	Mohammed Jasar	( Student)
12	Greeshma Santhosh (	Student)
13	Sahiba V B (	student)
14	Sikhender	(student)
15	Bidah Muhammed Iqbal	(student)

# 2. Anti - Ragging Committee - 2020-2022

- 1.Dr. Sapna Shrikumar, Principal
- 2 Dr. Naseef P P, Vice Principal
- 3. Mr. Shine Sudev, Asso. Professor & HOD
- **4.Mr. Sujith Thomas**, Asso. Professor & HOD
- 5. Mr. Moideen K, Asst. Professor
- 6. Mr. Suryanarayanan, Lecturer
- 7 Mr. Prasanth Kumar, Asst. Professor
- 8. Kala, Warden B. Pharm Hostel
- 9. Mohammed Jasar. K.P, IV B.Pharm
- 10 Mohamed Ameen. A.K, VI Semester B.Pharm
- 11 Krishna. P, IVSemester B.Pharm
- 12 Muhammed Sharif K, I Semester B. Pharm
- 13 Veeran Kutty, Parent

#### 15 Amina Fareeza, Hostel Student

# 3. Composition of Programme Committee as per KUHS norms 2019-2020

## Chairperson - Mr. Jacob Mathew

## **Senior Teacher from Department**

Pharmaceutical Chemistry – Mrs. Dhanya K, Asst. Professor

Pharmacology - Mr. Moideen K, Asst. Professor

Pharmaceutics - Mr. Prasanth kumar, Asst. Professor

Pharmacognosy - Ms. Umadevi, Asst. Professor

**Student Representative** 

Ist Semester - Muhammed Sharif K

III Semester - Krishna K

V Semester - Naseema

Final Year - Bidha Mohammed Iqbal

## Composition of Programme Committee as per KUHS norms2020-2021

Chairperson – Mr. Jacob Mathew

**Committee members** 

Dr Sapna Shrikumar

Dr Naseef PP

**Mr Shine Sudev** 

**Mr Sujith Thomas** 

Mrs Ameena K

Mr Abdul Vajid K

Mr Prasanth Kumar

Student representatives

First year: Mohammed Sharif K

Second year: Mohammed Nihal K

Third year: Mohammed Hunaise

Final year: Farsana

## 4.IMPLEMENTATION OF INDUCTION PROGRAMME

**Committee Members** 

1. Convenor : Mr. Prasanthkumar, Asst.Professor

2. Co-ordinator : Mrs. Dhanya K, Asst. Professor

**5.EXAM REFORMS COMMITTEE** 

Chairperson: Prof. Dr. Sapna Shrikumar, Principal

Vice chairperson: Dr Naseef PP

Controller of Examination: Mr Abdul Vajid, Asst. Professor

Deputy Controller of Examination: Mr Prasanth kumar K, Asst.Professor

# 6.INSTITUTION - INDUSTRY INTERACTION CELL

#### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

- 1. Prof. Dr. Sapna Shrikumar (Principal) Convenor
- 2. Mr. Moideen K Co-convenor
- 3. Mr. Abdul vajid Executive members (Guest lecturs)
- 4. Mrs. Umadevi Executive members (Seminars)
- 5. Mr. Jacob Mathew Co-ordinator
- 6. Mr. Sujith Thomas Co-ordinator
- 7. Mr. Dileep Computer Operator & Designs

# **7.TRAINING POLICY FOR TEACHERS AS PER AICTE**

#### Committee Experts are as given follows;

- 1. Principal, Dr. Sapna Shrikumar
- 2. Vice Principal, Dr. Naseef P P
- 3. Mr. Jacob Mathew, Asst. Professor
- 4. Mrs. Swathi v, Lecturer

#### 8. Constitution of College Council as per KUHS norms

As per the Kerala University of Health Sciences, Constitution of college council and the details of members are given below.

a. Chairman Dr.Sapna Shrikumar, Principal, Professor & HOD,

Department of Pharmacognosy,

b. Heads of the Department Dr. Naseef P P, Vice Principal & HOD,

Department of Pharmaceutics

Mr. Shine Sudey, Associate Professor & HOD,

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Mr. Sujith Thomas, Associate Professor & HOD,

Department of Pharmacology

c. Head of the Dept of Physical Mr. Moideen K, Asst. Professor, Head of Sports

Education

d. The chairman of college Union Mohammed Fawaz, Final Year B.Pharm Student

e. Administrative Officer Mr. Chandrashekaran, Administrator

f. President of PTA Mr. Veeraan Parent of Kadeeja Femina, Final Year B.Pharm

g. Two representatives of the Ms. Umadevi, Assistant Professor &

Teaching staff Mr. Abdul Jaleel, Lecturer

## 9 Gender Sensitization Unit

Dr. Naseef P P, Vice Principal

Mr shine Sudev ,HODdepartment of chemistry

Ms Sreelakshmi M Lecturer

## 11.Anti – Sexual Harassment Cell

Mrs. Ameena K, *Convenor* Mrs. Swathi V, *Lecturer* Ms. Anju Jose, *Lecturer* 

## 12 Women Empowerment Cell

Dr. Sapna Shrikumar, *Convenor* Mrs. Dhanya K, *Asst.Professor Mrs Anju jose* ,*lecturer* 

#### **13.Internal Compliance Committee**

Presiding Officer : Prof. Dr. Sapna Shrikumar, Principal

Faculty : Dr. Naseef P P, Vice Principal

: Mrs. Dhanya K, Asst. Professor

Non-Teaching : Mrs. Ashritha N K, Lab Assistant

: Mr. Praveen M, Lab Technician

Students : Ms. Bidha Mohammed Iqbal – IV year

: Mr. Aboobacker Sideeq – III Semester

Social Worker : Nilambur Aysha

#### 14.Institutional Academic Committee (IAC) as per KUHS norms

## **Committee Members**

Chairman - Dr. Sapna Shrikumar, Principal
Co-Chairman - Dr. Naseef P P, Vice Principal

Unit Chief - Mr. Abdul Vajid, Asst. Professor

Asst. Unit Chief - Mr. Prasanth Kumar, Asst. Professor

Course – Coordinators - Mr. Prasanth kumar, Asst. Professor

Mr. Suryanarayanan J, Lecturer

Mr. Moideen K, Asst. Professor

Mr. Shine Sudev, Asso. Professor & HOD

# 15.COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST 2020-21 AS PER AICTE NORMS APPENDIX 6 (6.3.3)

# The Committee consists of following members:-

Chairman : Prof. Dr. Sapna Shrikumar

Executive Committee : 1. Mr. Prasanthkumar, Asst. Professor

2. Mr. Abdul Jaleel, Lecturer

Students members : 1. Mr. Abin I P

2. Muhammed Hunaise